We would like to thank the following reviewers for their contributions to iPRES 2019:

Aija Vahtola, National Library of Finland
Angela Dappert, Digital Life-Cycle Management
Ben O’Brien, National Library of New Zealand
Ben Fino-Radin, small data industries
Bertram Lyons, AVP
Cal Lee, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Courtney Mumma, Univ. of Texas Libraries
David Pearson, Department of Parliamentary Services (Australia)
Dorothy Waugh, Stuart A. Rose Manuscript, Archives, and Rare Book Library
Eld Zierau, Royal Danish Library
Erwin Verbruggen, Netherlands Institute for Sound and Vision
Evelyn McLellan, Artefactual
Gang Chen, Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS
Heikki Helin, CSC – IT Center for Science
Ingeborg Verheul, LCRDM – SurfSara
Jan Hutar, Archives New Zealand
Jane Kelly, Harvard University
Jaye Weatherburn, The University of Melbourne
Jenny Mitcham, Digital Preservation Coalition
Jessica Moran, National Library of New Zealand
Jiao Li, Institute of Medical Information and Library
John Richan, Concordia University
Joost van der Nat, Dutch Digital Heritage Network
José Borbinha, Lisbon University
Kate Murray, Library of Congress
Laura Molloy, Digital Curation Centre
Laurents Sesink, Leiden University Library
Libor Coufal, National Library of Australia
Mariella Guercio, University of Roma Sapienza
Martin Klein, Los Alamos National Laboratory
Matthias Priem, VIAA
Matthew Addis, Arkivum
Maureen Pennock, British Library
Michal Indrak, Moravian Library
Michelle Lindlar, Technische Informationsbibliothek
Nancy McGovern, MIT Libraries
Natalie Pang, National University of Singapore
Neil Jefferies, Bodleian Library
Perla Olivia Rodríguez Reséndiz, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México
Peter May, British Library
Raivo Ruusalepp, National Library of Estonia
Remco van Veenendaal, National Archives Netherlands
Robert Buckley, UAE National Archives
Robert Gillesse, IISH
Sarah Cook, Glasgow University
Sarah Mason, University of Oxford
Sharon McMeekin, Digital Preservation Coalition
Sheila Morrissey, Portico
Shigeo Sugimoto, University of Tsukuba
Shira Peltzman, UCLA
Siang Hock Kia, National Library Board Singapore
Sibyl Schaefer, UCSD
Stefan Strathmann, Goettingen State and University Library
Stefana Breitwieser, Canadian Centre for Architecture
Steve Knight,National Library of New Zealand
Susan Reilly, Quatar National library
Tobias Steinke, DNB
Trevor Owens, Library of Congress
Ulla Bøgvad Kejser, Royal Library of Denmark
Xiaodong Qiao, Wanfang data Co.
Xiaolin Zhang, Shanghai Technical University

Yunpeng Qu, Library of Chinese Academy of Science
Zhixiong Zhang, Library of Chinese Academy of Science